Confirmed panelists and speakers of the 1st session of the ISB2022 virtual conference

The 1st session of ISB2022 Biocuration Virtual Conference will take place on Thursday, April 7th 2022 at 8 – 10.30 am PT / 11 – 1.30 pm ET / 4 – 6.30 pm BST / 5 – 7.30 pm CET.

Check out the panelists and speakers of our 1st session here!

TWITTER

Search by Categories

Tweets by @biocurator