Announcing 2017 ISB Travel Fellowships Awardees

Congratulations are in order!

Please join us as we extend our best wishes to the winners of the 2017 ISB Travel Fellowships to attend the
10th International Biocuration Conference being held in
Palo Alto, California, USA on March 26-29.

This year’s ISB Travel Fellowships were awarded to:

Pratibha Gour
Laura M. Jackson
Xiangying Jiang
Jake Lever
Sushma Naithani
Cecile Pereira
Nicole Marie Ruiz-Schultz
David Alberto Velázquez Ramírez
Naihui (Ashley) Zhou
Qinghua Wang

2017 Travel Fellows
2017 ISB Travel Fellows & ISB Executive Committee


Our sincere thanks to the 2017 ISB Travel Fellowships Committee:
Cecilia Airghi, Suzanna Lewis, and Edith Wong.

Search by Categories