2013/2014 ISB Executive Committee

The term of the 2013/2014 ISB Executive Committee (EC) starts on November 1st, 2013. We are delighted to welcome Melissa Haendel and Jennifer Harrow to the ISB EC, joining Teresa Attwood, Alex Bateman, J. Michael Cherry, Pascale Gaudet, Monica Munoz-Torres, Claire O’Donovan, and Marc Robinson-Rechavi. We are grateful to Renate Kania and Chisato Yamasaki for having served on the committee since 2011.

Search by Categories