Biocuration2021 timeline

13 April 2021

Invited speakers (TBD).

Time 8am -10am PT / 11-1pm ET / 4-6pm UK / 5-7pm Europe.

13 May 2021

Workshop (TBD).

Time TBD.

15 June 2021

Speakers TBD.

Time TBD.

15 July 2021

Workshop (TBD).

Time TBD.

17 August 2021

Speakers TBD.

Time TBD.

16 September 2021

Workshop (TBD).

Time TBD.

05 October 2021

ISB Annual General Meeting.

Time TBD.

11 November 2021

Workshop (TBD).

Time TBD.

14 December 2021

Speakers TBD.

Time TBD.

TWITTER